Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
95 Reviews

Shannon Davis
06/22/2022
Responded quickly to my request. Showed up on time and was friendly. Fixed the problem in a professional fashion. Very happy with their services
Morgan Blubaum
06/15/2022
Ford Tractor
06/02/2022
Randy’s crew did a very professional install on my furnace and Ac unit. The house has never been cooler. Thanks again for a great job!!
Aileen Fields
06/01/2022
Turi Milo
05/26/2022
My HVAC unit died and I got my first quote to replace it from an HVAC company I have used for the past 10 years and for all my properties. They quoted very high explaining because of high inflation, supply chain issues and bla bla bla. I called Randy at Quality Heating & Cooling who came out right away, quoted reasonably and replaced it in less than a week. The unit was replaced in less than 3 hours while my long time service company took a whole day to replace another system at one of my properties. Excellent job!!
Jamie Shinn
05/17/2022
They replaced my entire AC unit. Cost was reasonable and service was amazing!
Christine Mannina
05/16/2022
Stephanie Gravos
05/12/2022
Great service and very fast!
Shannon Davis
05/12/2022
GOLDEN LINE XPRESS INC
04/23/2022
Jason Denny
04/22/2022
No pressure to buy something I didn't need. It was effortless and the install crew was professional and prompt. Great product and a very fair price. Would recommend 100%.
Jeff Stevens
02/18/2022
Great service polite fast respectful know what they are doing...great people randy Tom and crew..price wad good
Kevin Joyce
01/16/2022
Randy Swindle is someone it would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of HVAC work. He is honest, professional and stands behind his work. My heating unit went out on 2/15/22 and I called Randy in dire need of assistance as my two daughters along with my grandchildren had come to visit. Randy responded immediately and had diagnosed the problem, removed the old heatings unit and had a new one up and running in just a matter of hours. I can’t thank Randy enough for his quality of work and how quickly he and his team got my house back to normal.
Corey Maguire
01/05/2022
Randy and his team did a excellent job. My heat pump went out, he came out promptly got me a quote. Installed a new furnace and A/C that week. Very professional, respected my space and surpassed my expectations. Would recommend for any HVAC needs.
Greg
10/18/2021
Couldn’t be happier with the work performed by Randy and his crew. Explained in detail what needed to be done and then followed through in a professional matter. They were on time, considerate of our home, and cleaned up everything. Randy has followed up to make sure everything is working and that we are happy with the job. We now have a HVAC contractor that we trust should we ever need additional work in the future.
Gina Cook
09/15/2021
Daniel
08/30/2021
Randy was great and informative. I felt completely safe and satisfied leaving my HVAC problems in his hands. If you're hesitant about his work, don't be. He is someone worth calling when you need a hand.
Kyle Jones
08/18/2021
John Keevers
08/16/2021
Randy was very professional. He did a great job of staying in contact through the process. The installers were polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Maddie G
08/06/2021
Absolutely great service! Prior to Quality, I had "a guy" replace my AC & furnace. Was completely unaware of the low budget system. Had a couple other companies come by to assess the problem and the quotes were outrageous for a repair. Contacted Randy, after friends and coworkers kept telling me to get with him. He came out and gave me the news. Move forward, his guys came on time, professional and immediately went to work. I was shocked at the quickness of installation. And amazed at the difference in the new system. It cooled my home in an instant. Going with a reputable company is the way to go. Wish I had known of Quality before. Expensive lesson when someone tells you they got a guy. Thank you Quality and just in time for the 90+ temps coming our way.
Sarena Pierson
07/31/2021
Best service I've ever had ! I would recommend using them over anyone else! My experience was Great!!! I will Definitely always use them !
Jim Haycraft
07/28/2021
Courteous, professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Marco Zaragoza
06/30/2021
Very prompt, very helpful and very professional. Great warranties.
Marc Nash
06/28/2021
Chelsea Neulieb
06/23/2021
Nothing but great things to say about Randy and the guys with Quality heating & cooling! Communication, professionalism, timeliness, friendliness, are all things that are important to me when working with any service provider, but especially a new one. They delivered in every area. Very impressed and we will be return customers. Thanks!!
See All Reviews