Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
120 Reviews

Isabel Hundt
05/29/2024
We had a wonderful experience with Randy and his crew. They were kind, respectful and made sure everything was left cleaned up and in perfect working order. We would definitely recommend Quality Heating &Cooling.
Steve Wyland
05/28/2024
These guys are the best. Texted before they showed up and let me know they were on the way. Very professional, did a very good job very good workmanship worked well with with each other two guys inside two guys outside very talented. Went over the digital thermostat with me when they were done tested the unit all good cleaned up their mess top notch.!!
Shonda Ray
05/27/2024
Randy and his team did an excellent job! We are very happy with the install of our new HVAC and the customer follow up provided afterwards. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Robert Looney
05/08/2024
Rick Miller
05/02/2024
Luke Condon
04/11/2024
Incredibly efficient team! Took time to communicate and explain clearly everything that was happening the whole way through. Overall excellent service!
Rachael Carmichael
03/01/2024
Randy and his team are amazing! I have worked with him both professionally, as a realtor, and personally at my own house. In this particular instance, we woke up on one of the coldest days of this winter to find that our HVAC had finally bit the dust. I called Randy as soon as we woke up and he was to us within an hour. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and got his team into action. They were able to fully replace the unit that afternoon. He was very communicative and talked us through everything. He truly saved us because it was freezing and was supposed to get colder the next day. He even came the following day to make sure everything was in working order. We are so thankful for Randy and his hard work!
Mark Lykins
01/16/2024
My furnace died around 8 pm on a Monday night during 0 degree weather. I called them to hopefully get on the books for the next day. Got a call back in 5 minutes and scheduled for next day at 8 am. Had a new furnace installed by noon at a good price. Would rate six stars if I could.
Amber Laird
12/27/2023
On Christmas Eve, my husband and I were awoken by our carbon monoxide detector alerting us to carbon monoxide in our home. We learned that it was due to a malfunction with our furnace. We reached out to Quality Heating & Cooling the morning of December 26, and they immediately arrived to check it out. After going over our options, we ultimately decided to put in a new Carrier furnace. Today is December 27, and we already have a new furnace and our house is back to a normal temperature. Not only were they incredibly quick and efficient, they were very transparent and honest about our options of either repairing or replacing which was very appreciated with such an investment. If you are looking for a company that puts the customer first and is very knowledgeable about HVAC systems, we highly recommend contacting them. I know we will definitely continue to recommend them to others as well as having them service and repair our HVAC systems.
Connie Gardner
11/14/2023
Randy and his team did a great job on installing our new Carrier furnace and air conditioner. Randy was very professional, responsive and on time. We highly recommend him and his team. He was highly recommended to us by our daughter that had used him and his team for her new furnace and air conditioner.
Rachel Hoffmeyer
09/23/2023
Randy did a great job of explaining to me what was going on with my old hvac unit and offered me a price significantly lower than his competitors. I am very satisfied my new unit, the installation and the great customer service.
Andrea Crain
09/10/2023
The business was great- quick responsive time, friendly, and great product as well as install. The owner even contacted me multiple times, checking to make sure the unit was functioning properly. Great service!
Marilyn Bowers
08/25/2023
No complaints. Very good and quick response and wonderful to work with
Jim Vitou
07/29/2023
Randy is honest and hard working and is the 3rd person to come out and the only one that fixed the problem vs telling me to buy a new system. Thank you!
Racheal Cya-wouldntwanttobeyou
07/21/2023
Randy was a man of his word. He was on time, efficient, problem solved quickly. Thank you for getting our house back to cool in July!
Amanda Black
02/01/2023
I called and Randy got me scheduled right away! He was prompt, courteous and does honest work. I highly recommend him!
Sadam Yau
01/15/2023
Magificent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient i invested $1,000 and made a profit of $11,150 within a week, if you are looking for a good forex trader quickly contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas Via, WhatsApp:+12523688769 Email:kathrinelucas170@gmail.com
Andrew Harrison
01/11/2023
Located in Indianapolis
I highly recommend Quality Heating & Cooling! They took great care of me during the recent Indianapolis winter storm we had with sub zero temperatures. My pipes were frozen and Randy Swindle, owner, personally took care of my issue. Their service is exceptional and fast! He solved my problem in less than 20 minutes. Very inexpensive!
Stacy Jones
01/03/2023
Randy was able to repair my furnace at a much lower price than the company that I had a "preferred member" contract with. As an independent repairman, Randy was also able to find a good deal on some replacement parts that were needed.
Anita Kelly
12/29/2022
We had great service and are very happy with Quality Heating and Air! We would recommend Randy and his team.
Gabriel Surface
12/28/2022
I wish Randy would have been our first call. I called one of the bigger companies first and I wish I wouldn't have. Not only did Randy fix our heater, he called the next day just to check on us to make sure everything was still working. He busted his tail to get the parts we needed (which were hard to find) and got them installed quickly. We will be using Quality Heating and Cooling moving forward and will recommend him to all of our friends and family.
Jessica Surface
12/27/2022
Randy was incredible and worked so quickly to get our family heat! Our system went out on the Friday before Christmas and he was so responsive and worked to get our family heat during the coldest of days and even over a holiday weekend. He was so kind and gave us very realistic and fair timelines about when he could get everything fixed. He checked in with me often and made sure that he could get our system up and running as quickly as possible. We will use him for any heating or AC needs we would have in the future.
Tim Mooney
12/20/2022
Our furnace was acting up on Sunday morning. I called Randy, and he came out within two hours of the call. He fixed the problem very quickly and turned the heat back on. He provides great customer service, and I highly recommend Quality Heating and Cooling to anyone experiencing AC or furnace issues.
Josh Whittaker
08/11/2022
Very responsive and A+Service, couldn't have asked for a better solution!
Robert Asbery
08/09/2022
Quick and professional, didn’t try to sell me on non since repairs, listen to my opinion and made quick repair. Very affordable prices.
See All Reviews