Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
106 Reviews

Sadam Yau
01/15/2023
Magificent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient i invested $1,000 and made a profit of $11,150 within a week, if you are looking for a good forex trader quickly contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas Via, WhatsApp:+12523688769 Email:kathrinelucas170@gmail.com
Andrew Harrison
01/11/2023
Located in Indianapolis
I highly recommend Quality Heating & Cooling! They took great care of me during the recent Indianapolis winter storm we had with sub zero temperatures. My pipes were frozen and Randy Swindle, owner, personally took care of my issue. Their service is exceptional and fast! He solved my problem in less than 20 minutes. Very inexpensive!
Stacy Jones
01/03/2023
Randy was able to repair my furnace at a much lower price than the company that I had a "preferred member" contract with. As an independent repairman, Randy was also able to find a good deal on some replacement parts that were needed.
Anita Kelly
12/29/2022
We had great service and are very happy with Quality Heating and Air! We would recommend Randy and his team.
Gabriel Surface
12/28/2022
I wish Randy would have been our first call. I called one of the bigger companies first and I wish I wouldn't have. Not only did Randy fix our heater, he called the next day just to check on us to make sure everything was still working. He busted his tail to get the parts we needed (which were hard to find) and got them installed quickly. We will be using Quality Heating and Cooling moving forward and will recommend him to all of our friends and family.
Jessica Surface
12/27/2022
Randy was incredible and worked so quickly to get our family heat! Our system went out on the Friday before Christmas and he was so responsive and worked to get our family heat during the coldest of days and even over a holiday weekend. He was so kind and gave us very realistic and fair timelines about when he could get everything fixed. He checked in with me often and made sure that he could get our system up and running as quickly as possible. We will use him for any heating or AC needs we would have in the future.
Tim Mooney
12/20/2022
Our furnace was acting up on Sunday morning. I called Randy, and he came out within two hours of the call. He fixed the problem very quickly and turned the heat back on. He provides great customer service, and I highly recommend Quality Heating and Cooling to anyone experiencing AC or furnace issues.
Josh Whittaker
08/11/2022
Very responsive and A+Service, couldn't have asked for a better solution!
Robert Asbery
08/09/2022
Quick and professional, didn’t try to sell me on non since repairs, listen to my opinion and made quick repair. Very affordable prices.
Amy Etheridge
08/03/2022
When our AC broke, we had a different company come out and to do the test they needed to it was going to be about 4 days and we could not wait that long. I called quality and they were here the next day doing the same test for half of the price! He is so friendly and helpful. He also replaced our AC system for $3,000 less than what the other company quoted us. I HIGHLY recommend Quality to anyone who needs HVAC work done!
Jeff Keithley
07/22/2022
Shannon Davis
06/22/2022
Responded quickly to my request. Showed up on time and was friendly. Fixed the problem in a professional fashion. Very happy with their services
Morgan Blubaum
06/15/2022
Aileen Fields
06/01/2022
Sal Milioto
05/26/2022
My HVAC unit died and I got my first quote to replace it from an HVAC company I have used for the past 10 years and for all my properties. They quoted very high explaining because of high inflation, supply chain issues and bla bla bla. I called Randy at Quality Heating & Cooling who came out right away, quoted reasonably and replaced it in less than a week. The unit was replaced in less than 3 hours while my long time service company took a whole day to replace another system at one of my properties. Excellent job!!
Ford Tractor
05/19/2022
Randy’s crew did a very professional install on my furnace and Ac unit. The house has never been cooler. Thanks again for a great job!!
Jamie Shinn
05/17/2022
They replaced my entire AC unit. Cost was reasonable and service was amazing!
Christine Mannina
05/16/2022
Shannon Davis
05/12/2022
Stephanie Gravos
05/12/2022
Great service and very fast!
GOLDEN LINE XPRESS INC
04/23/2022
Jason Denny
04/22/2022
No pressure to buy something I didn't need. It was effortless and the install crew was professional and prompt. Great product and a very fair price. Would recommend 100%.
Jeff Stevens
02/18/2022
Great service polite fast respectful know what they are doing...great people randy Tom and crew..price wad good
Kevin Joyce
01/16/2022
Randy Swindle is someone it would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of HVAC work. He is honest, professional and stands behind his work. My heating unit went out on 2/15/22 and I called Randy in dire need of assistance as my two daughters along with my grandchildren had come to visit. Randy responded immediately and had diagnosed the problem, removed the old heatings unit and had a new one up and running in just a matter of hours. I can’t thank Randy enough for his quality of work and how quickly he and his team got my house back to normal.
Corey Maguire
01/05/2022
Randy and his team did a excellent job. My heat pump went out, he came out promptly got me a quote. Installed a new furnace and A/C that week. Very professional, respected my space and surpassed my expectations. Would recommend for any HVAC needs.
See All Reviews