Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Quality Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
82 Reviews

Greg
10/18/2021
Couldn’t be happier with the work performed by Randy and his crew. Explained in detail what needed to be done and then followed through in a professional matter. They were on time, considerate of our home, and cleaned up everything. Randy has followed up to make sure everything is working and that we are happy with the job. We now have a HVAC contractor that we trust should we ever need additional work in the future.
Gina Cook
09/15/2021
Daniel
08/30/2021
Randy was great and informative. I felt completely safe and satisfied leaving my HVAC problems in his hands. If you're hesitant about his work, don't be. He is someone worth calling when you need a hand.
Kyle Jones
08/18/2021
John Keevers
08/16/2021
Randy was very professional. He did a great job of staying in contact through the process. The installers were polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Maddie G
08/06/2021
Absolutely great service! Prior to Quality, I had "a guy" replace my AC & furnace. Was completely unaware of the low budget system. Had a couple other companies come by to assess the problem and the quotes were outrageous for a repair. Contacted Randy, after friends and coworkers kept telling me to get with him. He came out and gave me the news. Move forward, his guys came on time, professional and immediately went to work. I was shocked at the quickness of installation. And amazed at the difference in the new system. It cooled my home in an instant. Going with a reputable company is the way to go. Wish I had known of Quality before. Expensive lesson when someone tells you they got a guy. Thank you Quality and just in time for the 90+ temps coming our way.
Sarena Pierson
07/31/2021
Best service I've ever had ! I would recommend using them over anyone else! My experience was Great!!! I will Definitely always use them !
Jim Haycraft
07/28/2021
Courteous, professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Marco Zaragoza
06/30/2021
Very prompt, very helpful and very professional. Great warranties.
Marc Nash
06/28/2021
Chelsea Neulieb
06/23/2021
Nothing but great things to say about Randy and the guys with Quality heating & cooling! Communication, professionalism, timeliness, friendliness, are all things that are important to me when working with any service provider, but especially a new one. They delivered in every area. Very impressed and we will be return customers. Thanks!!
Beth Vidales
06/15/2021
Randy is always on time and very professional! I will never use any other company! The company name says it all, why call anyone else?!
Rob Barr
06/13/2021
Randy is the Chic-fil-A of customer service in the HVAC space. Responsive, on time, and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly and accurately diagnose my problem and got cold air flowing again. He was recommended to me from my neighbors and I'll be happy to recommend him to family and friends.
Ryan Scott
06/12/2021
An emergency occurred on one of the hottest days of the year. Randy was earlier than expected. As he made the repair to the outside unit, he explained the how-and-why about the parts. Straightforward and down to earth.
Ryan Enochs
06/09/2021
They arrived right on time and were quick to install my new unit. Super professional and great to work with. Would definitely recommend
Tyler Rich
05/29/2021
Randy was professional, on time, service was quick and a fair price. Great service!
Walter Westmoreland
05/28/2021
Sheryl Waterman
05/27/2021
Quick service response, very professional, replaced furnace and thermostat. I had no idea the furnace had anything to do with the air conditioner not working. Time from service call to replacement of new furnace within 3 days. Very happy with service received. I would strongly recommend this company. The service techs were great and the owner was in constant contact throughout the process, followed up as soon as the job was done, and then later in the day to make sure it was cooling off our home. Excellent customer service.
Karen Smith
04/30/2021
Christina Bennett
03/15/2021
Randy and his team arrived on time and provided great service! They were personable and I felt comfortable with them in my home. He even showed me how to use my new thermostat and checked up on us after the service was completed. Very happy with this company and would recommend to friends and family!
Kevin Cox
03/14/2021
Showed up on time. Randy was very personable and informative. And the price for the services was more than reasonable. I will definitely be using Quality moving forward for all of my heating and cooling needs. Don't waste your time with the bigger chain companies.
Matthew Speckman
01/26/2021
Our first experience working with Randy was great. We were indicated by a larger HVAC chain company that we needed significant cleanings and replacements in our furnace that would have totaled at a minimum $1,200 if we did that most basic thing they were recommending. Randy came in and took a thorough look, and was able to find that the original assessment by the previous company was way off-base. He made a couple quick changes and recommendations for upkeep, and in the end saved us over $1,000 (and to be sure, this was not at the expense of a good hard look at the issues we called about-- Randy opened up our system and showed us exactly what he was seeing and why he was recommending the solutions he was proposing). We will absolutely be working with Randy in the future and would recommend others do the same!
Keith T.
01/08/2021
Outstanding service!  Very responsive and always answers phone calls.  Will be using them for home and business!
David G.
12/31/2020
Very efficient.  Arrived on time.  Was able to fix my problem quickly at a very reasonable price.  Will definitely call Quality Home Solutions again.  Randy was very nice.
Ashley Miller
08/26/2020
Very professional, our unit is much quieter than before, puts out more air, very good price and was able to install the next week.
See All Reviews